Staff List

The Nursery Curriculum at Brunswick

Qualification and Position

Head Teacher Mrs Amanda Bannister, BEd(Hons) MA(Ed) NPQH
Deputy Head Teacher/SENCO Mrs Gill Learmond, BEd
Teacher Mrs Helen Crisp BA (Hons) PGCE
Teacher Mrs Sarah Davies, BSc PGCE
Teacher Miss Beatriz Ripoll Cozens-Hardy
Teaching Assistant/Integrated Care Manager Miss Louise Bedford, NNEB NVQ4
Administrative Officer Mrs Sonia Swindells
Finance Officer Mrs Joann Sanjeev
Administrative Assistant Mrs Sarah Honey
Integrated Care Leader Mrs Cheryl Hmaied, NNEB
Integrated Care Leader Mrs Kelly Scholefield, NVQ3
Teaching Assistant / Breakfast Club Miss Debby O’Hare, NVQ3
Learning Support Assistant / After School Club Ms Elizabeth Driver, NVQ2
Teaching Assistant Mrs Louise Wilks, NNEB
Teaching Assistant Miss Tracy Adams, NVQ3
Teaching Assistant Mrs Christine Nuttall, MA(Hons) NVQ3
Teaching Assistant Miss Cathy Douglas, BA(Hons) PGCE
Learning Support Assistant Mrs Maria Bruce
Lunchtime Assistant/Learning Support Assistant Mrs Bably Chowdhury
Lunchtime Assistant Mrs Tahani Al Mardi
Lunchtime Assistant Mrs Amal Mohamed Taha
Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs Omaima Zeid
Lunchtime Assistant Ms Sara Abdu



Co Chairs of Governors Mr Chris Willis Pickup

Ms Carolyn Purser

All staff employed are DBS checked and references are taken up.